out of season

Nocturnal Effigy - s/t LP

Nocturnal Effigy - s/t LP

Remastered compilation of wampyric lo-fi dungeon synth and black metal demos created by Myst and Celestial Sword. Includes "The Moonlit Branches of Powder" (June 2020) and "The Night's Sorrow" (September 2021).

Synth and Vocals: Nocturnal Effigy (Myst)
Guitars: Celestial Sword

Comes on black or coloured vinyl with gatefold cover.

Regular price €22,00
Regular price Sale price €22,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details